The All-New Tyndale Direct!

http://www.tyndaledirect.com/

Tyndale House Publishers has an all-new website and I would like to share it with you, my readers. At Tyndale Direct you’ll find special offers, gift suggestions and a selection of their favorite devotional titles—direct from the publisher at great prices! They also have a special Deal of the Day page chock full of special deals for that day. Don’t forget to join their Tyndale Rewards program where you can earn points towards FREE Tyndale products. It doesn’t get any better than that! Below are just some of the featured items and special deals. Make sure to check out Tyndale Direct for more great products and specials!

_____________________

 

Featured Specials


pic name

pic name

pic name
In His Image Devotional
Bible NLT
$26.99 $13.50
Adventures in Odyssey
Live!
$19.99 $10.00
Wait Until Then
$14.99 $7.50

_____________________

 

Featured Gift Ideas

 
 

pic name

pic name

pic name
The Shoe Box (Novella)
$12.99 $9.74
The Greatest Gift
$19.99 $14.99
A Christmas Carol
$14.97 $11.23

_____________________

 

Featured Devotionals

 
 

pic name

pic name

pic name
The One Year Devotions
for Women
$15.99 $11.99
The One Year Devotions
for Men
$14.99 $11.24
365 Pocket Devotions
$13.99 $10.49
 
 
2 thoughts on “The All-New Tyndale Direct!

  1. Hi Wanda! Thanks for visiting Amanda's Books and More! I'm an American mom/housewife/missionary in South Africa married with 3 teenagers and one 5-year-old. I have a weekend blog hop that I post every Friday, called Make My Saturday Sweet for all family friendly blogs. You're welcome to link up! Love your blog and wishing you a blessed Thanksgiving weekend.

  2. Hi Christina! A missionary in South Africa? I think that's just great. I bet you have your hands full with 3 teenagers and a 5 year-old! I don't have any kids but I love the great nieces. I have 3. I will go check out your linky party and I thank you for the invite! I hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving. 🙂

Leave a Reply

